Find Us On...

Find us on... 

Monday, March 21, 2016

Episode 181 - Painkillers by Brian Fallon Album Review

The Skinny with Mike and Adam - Painkillers by Brian Fallon Album Review 
Check out The Melting Pod Network

The Feed:
- Pierce the Veil announced the release date and title for their long-awaited fourth album, 'Misadventures'.
- Andy Black, the lead-singer of Black Veil Brides, will be releasing his solo album on May 6th.

- After seven years, Saosin will be releasing their third album, 'Along the Shadow'. The band also released a new song, "The Silver String".
- An article maps out the possibility of which members of Guns N Roses will be attending the reunion show at Coachella this year.
- Alternative Press released the nominees for their annual APMAs - Alternative Press Music Awards.

On The Plate:
- Adam and Mike do a track-by-track review of 'Painkillers' by Brian Fallon (Review begins at 28:22)

Sound Off:
- Mike: Microsoft announced that they will be opening Xbox Live to support cross platform online play with the PlayStation Network.

- Adam: Adam reviews 'You Were Never Alone' by Emery

No comments:

Post a Comment