Find Us On...

Find us on... 

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Episode 159 - Routine Breathing by Slaves Album Review

The Skinny with Mike and Adam - Routine Breathing by Slaves Album Review 
Check out The Melting Pod Network

The Feed:
- Craig Mabbitt took to social media to announce more new music coming from The Dead Rabbitts.

- Rumor has it...Adele's new album, '25', comes out this November.

- Hawthorne Heights released a new song, “The Darkest Times”, from their upcoming EP, ‘Hate’.

- Adam is heartbroken by the news that Alison Brie is now engaged to Dave Franco.

On The Plate:
- Adam and Mike give a track-by-track review of ‘Routine Breathing’ by Slaves. (Review begins at 25:06)

Sound Off:
- Mike:  Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain comes out this week to stellar reviews.

Adam:   Adam reviews “First Born” by The Plot In You, "Without A Pulse" by Cruel Hand and the self-titled EP by Chelsea Grin

No comments:

Post a Comment